x Give Us Feedback

Live Chat

We're here to help! Chat live with one of our specialists.

live chat

S LogoTestimonials

Here is a small sample of the great customer comments that we receive.

 

Customer Service

"I have been going to your Quincy location for several years and the staff there are incredible. John at the front desk is absolutely the best and he has always been professional and honest when it comes to letting you know what your car needs. Danny is the mechanic of my choice and has personally gone above and beyond when I have brought my cars in on short notice and as a customer I couldn't ask for any more. I live in Malden, MA and drive to Quincy just because of the whole team at this location. Doug and Mark as well as the rest of the staff make going to this location a joy."

-Mark 2/19/17


"It would have been a 12 [out of 10] if that was a choice! Everyone is so nice and helpful at [the Braintree location on Common Street]. I really trust their advice and I do recommend them to friends and family."

-Angela 1/19/17


"My low tire pressure light came on and the staff at Sullivan Tire in Stratham were courteous and timely. Thank you so much! I really appreciated that despite the sub-zero temperatures they handled my service quickly and courteously -- thank you so much!"

-Marlene 12/18/16


"There is really no way to make it 11! The staff were efficient, friendly, responsive and told me exactly what needed to be done. I have been going here for several years and have built up trust. I felt like the guys shared my concern about overspending. The transportation back and forth to my home while my car was worked on was prompt, comfortable and efficient. The work was done as expected and communication was perfect. All in all, A+. Everyone should get a Christmas bonus!"

-Karla 12/15/16


"You guys are awesome! Rob kept me informed of any developments, good and bad, and I was highly confident that the work would be performed above and beyond my expectations. And you succeeded! My drive home felt like I was in a brand new truck. :) Thank you so much! I now have much greater peace of mind knowing that my truck is so much more mechanically correct now."

-Deb 10/26/16


"The team at Salem Sullivan Tire have always been professional and courteous. The level of customer service exceeds that of any competitor in the market. I've entrusted them to ensure the safety of my vehicles, used by my children and wife, for many years now. I can't say enough about how well they treat their customers, and their professional maintenance of my vehicles."

-Jeff 10/22/16

 

"My wife's tire had a screw in it. It was losing air; she has purchased the tire insurance. I showed up in the morning without an appointment. It seemed like a very busy day but they made room for me and took care of the problem. The manager was very pleasant and told me that it could take awhile but he would take care of me. Didn't take all that long. Purchasing the tire insurance is well worth the price. The repair cost me zero. Thank you for making a place for me in your schedule."

-Walter 10/8/16

 

"Personnel at Amherst St. location is consistently do a great job. When this particular repair turned out to be more expensive than quoted, they did everything they could to make it right. I've had several experiences with auto repair and tire replacement at this location, and each experience has been very good. They genuinely care about customer satisfaction. I am also grateful they do not seek to upcharge, but instead find the simplest/most affordable solution. This is not always the case with auto repair shops, which sometimes try to take advantage of the knowledge gap between mechanics and customers to do more work than is actually necessary. Pick-up service is nice as well, and always professional. I've recommended it to friends, and will continue to do so as long as the quality of service remains high."

-Paul 9/29/16

 

"The Sullivan Tire in Braintree in Pearl Street has really helped me out over the year keeping my current and previous cars on the road. By making my used cars last longer I saved a substantial amount of money on new car payments and monthly car insurance for a new car. My car is a 2005 Honda CRV and it has 169,000 miles on it and it runs as good as ever. I have saved thousands of dollars over the past 7 years by keeping my used car and bringing it regularly to Sullivan Tire for maintenance."

-Daniel 9/29/16


"Manager J.P. is the most efficient and professional manager you could ever imagine. His help with our issue could not have been dealt with in a more timely matter! J.P. totally resolved our problem and explained all to us before making necessary repairs. Not only was the service performed perfectly, I wanted to note the reception area is perfectly comfortable and clean! There is a beautiful coffee area as well. We will highly recommend this Sullivan Tire Center to everyone! Thank you, J.P.!"

-Paul 9/27/16

   

"Front Desk people are always super polite. Also, best part is that we travel from Lexington to Cape Cod often and standardizing on Sullivan Tire lets us pull off the road down the Cape when we have servicing issues. The fact that Sullivan Tire has multiple locations where we travel makes it better option than a dealer -- especially if it is a warranty repair that can't be put off until getting back in the range of the dealer. So, all good."

-Paul & Jennifer 9/26/16


"I have awkward work hours (third shift). Online scheduling provides me with the flexibility to get repairs done, and make it to work. Thank you."

-Matthew 9/24/16


"I consider Sullivan in Lewiston the best garage I've ever worked with, primarily because I trust and enjoy Dave and Rob. I call them for advice, like when looking for a used car for my son or looking to buy a new vehicle for my work. They are friendly and honest, so you actually enjoy going to the garage. They are experts and they do a great job. Occasionally they have brought in a technician to talk about my vehicle; I was impressed with the technicians also. Glad to do business with you! Thank you."

 

-Alvin 9/17/16

 

"I rely on Sullivan Tire to care for my vehicle. Their fast, competent, and honest service ethic is beyond compare!"

-Jackie 9/17/16

 

"Always a great visit at the Manchester, NH (South Willow) location. For the amount of work, in the time frame it was completed, and then paired with the exceptional service... How can you go wrong?! Thanks again, guys!"

-Michael 9/14/16

 

"The team at Sullivan Tire on South Willow St. in Manchester is outstanding. They understand the customer experience is important in addition to the great work on the vehicles. Trust can be hard to find in the automotive repair industry but they have mine! Great work!"

-Matt 9/9/16

 

"Stepped up to solve my problem at 7:30am! They found the last two tires in their warehouse to match my existing two and my bill was $140 less than the same tires I had installed in PA two months ago. I referred two other people there this summer and they made a point to call me thanking me for the recommendation. Seriously -- very impressed!"

-Gary 9/6/16

 

"Both Kevin and George make you feel like family. Anything you need fixed/explained in-depth they (and their team) will do for you. I trust my car 100% with the techs and highly recommend this experienced community of Stoughton Sullivan!"

-Sarah 8/30/16

 

"Sullivan Tire in Brockton is the best. We have used their exemplary service for over 10 years. They are prompt with service commitments and helpful 100% of the time. The team is well trained and the manager is beyond compare. He knows his customers and goes beyond the call of duty. I never let a dealer service my car when I know that Sullivan is ready and able. The drivers who take me home are polite and knowledgeable."

-John + Virginia 8/29/16

 

"The personnel at Sullivan Tire in Damariscotta -- the manager Park and his mechanics -- are the nicest, friendliest, and most professional anywhere. A SUPER GOOD EXPERIENCE for me! I give my highest recommendation."

-Peter 8/26/16


"Very nice people, quick service. I just waited in the seating area for the time, which was only about 45 minutes. They had coffee, TV, Wifi, and magazines. Easy peasy and wasn't charged for a bunch of other things that I wouldn't understand. Thanks very much."

-Rose 8/24/16

 

"I bought four new tires from Sullivan at the Falmouth, Cape Cod location one month ago. Yesterday, I came out of work to a 1/2 flat rear tire. First thing I did was Google Sullivan locations near me, and the Norwood store was 5 miles away. I made it there, and within 1 hour, they assessed I had a nail in my tire. It was fixed free of charge and they saved my commute that day. Great to have so many locations with my service records available. Thanks Sullivan Tire, Norwood."

-Brian 8/19/16

 

"I had the best experience from start to finish. I got 4 new tires installed. The staff at the counter and the mechanics are so professional and so helpful. I recommend them without reservation."

-Andrew 8/10/16

  

"Sullivan Tire is the best not just for tires but service. Staff is top notch."

-Richard 8/10/16

  

“Brian at the Sullivan Tire in Bedford, MA is simply fantastic. He is great with customers, repeat people come in and greet him by name, and I come to Sullivan over every other competitor because of him for things non-tire related. He is a star and I love seeing him for my car needs. Please share my sincerest appreciation for him with him as he truly is gifted with customer service!”

-Justin 2/29/16

 

“I wanted to commend and recognize one of tour employees. A few weeks ago I misread the Sullivan Oil Change decal on my windshield and made an appointment meant for an Oil Change. When I arrived Mr. Dave Ross at the Ivory Street Shop checked my mileage to the last oil change and told me that I did not need an oil change. As simple as that was, I feel that had I been at a non-Sullivan shop no one would have taken the time to check mileage and dates and I would have spent over $70.00 on an oil change. Mt Ross was honest and straightforward and is a credit to Sullivan Tire and Auto Service. I have been a customer there for over 15 yrs. and certainly have no thoughts of ever changing.... Please commend and recognize Mr. Dave Ross on my behalf.”

-Ed 2/19/16

 

“I've been in the automotive industry for 25 years and have had the pleasure of dealing with your Derry NH store on quite a few occasions over the last year or so. First off, everything that I have had done has been done in a timely manner as well as to my satisfaction. This is not always easy to achieve as I am very particular about my vehicles. I cannot say enough about your staff. They are extraordinary, from the manager Rico, the gentleman behind the counter Rick, to the tech Matt to name a few. All of them are valuable assets to the Sullivan Tire location. With the quality staff, I will continue to go to Sullivan Tire, Derry for all of my service needs as well as spread the word.”

-Ed 2/9/16

 

“I was at the Newington Store as a result of a conversation my wife Diane had with your store manager Marvin. She was very pleased with his help on the phone which prompted me to go Sat. Morning. Marvin and the Technician that worked on my son's car were Fantastic. They were professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will not only make Sullivan Tire my choice for Tire care in the future, but I will also recommend Sullivan Tire to any one in need. Thank you Marvin!!”

-John 1/23/16

 

“The Lewiston Maine store manager Dale was a great help with my snow blower tires. Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and a gentleman. With customer service like his your stores will have my business from now on.”

-Donna 12/28/15

 

“I had a flat tire - an emergency visit and I was pleased how quickly Sullivan Tire was able to schedule me in (immediately) and how quickly the work was done. I am a repeat customer and this is the reason I return for work.”

-Dan 12/27/15

 

“I truly appreciate your Bedford Team's quality workmanship and excellent customer service.”

-Karl 12/23/15

 

“Matt in Braintree is excellent (South Shore Plaza). I feel very safe when my daughter has to go in for tires/service.

-Bill 11/17/15

 

“When I arrived early on a Saturday morning it was originally going to take 5 hours to get new tires. James Mello at Nashua kindly fit me in and my new tires were done. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and therefore kept me away from your competitor of which I have had bad experience with. I am back with Sullivan for the 4 cars in my possession. Please commend him! Thank you.”

-Jim 11/1/15

 

“I ordered tires that did not work out well on my SUV. Dan and the guys there made sure I was more than pleased. They helped me find a set that have worked out great. I cannot say enough about these guys. They work together, share a workload if one guy needs help and are very respectful and friendly. Thanks so very much. It's like I took a step back in time to when the customer mattered. These guys are excellent.”

-Don 10/24/15

 

“The guys at Sullivan Tire East Bridgewater couldn't have been more helpful to me when my dealership could not fix my flat! The dealership suggested going to Sullivan to get my tire repaired and the dealership would credit my account since I have tire/wheel replacement. The service rep at Sullivan was so courteous and helpful. They assessed my tire, found it could not be repaired, mounted a new tire, and did an inspection on my car the day I requested. I was only a little late to my second job. THANK YOU Sullivan Tire! Your employees are what good customer service is all about! I will return very soon to buy the additional 3 tires and get the font end alignment as suggested. After dealing with less than stellar customer service at my dealership, I am so happy that Sullivan Tire was there to help.”

-Patrice 9/30/15

 

“My husband and I recently had some major and emergency work done on our Honda Odyssey at your Sudbury location. Casey, Eric and Jane were absolutely outstanding. We've never received such excellent customer service from a garage and I'd like to be able to give a testimonial to that effect if it will help your company. Each of them, in their own way, ensured we were extremely well looked after. They were kind, sympathetic, caring, and did everything they could to fix our problem and in a cost-effective way, which we really appreciated. An incredible team! We are so grateful. With kind regards and gratitude, Eileen and Raphael Shuchat from Toronto, Ontario, Canada (We were stranded in Marlborough, Mass.)”

-Eileen S.

 

“Staff are competent, helpful, efficient and happy to answer questions. The ride is great and the driver like the rest of the staff are clearly well trained and competent and pleasant.”

-Jim 8/19/15

 

“I am a several year customer of your Seabrook, NH location. I’ve had everything from oil changes to a complete engine replacement last winter. Kenny, Jean, Greg and your techs are responsive, don’t try to oversell, and are always friendly and understanding. They are great assets to your company.”

-Didier 8/13/15

 

“I live in southwestern CT, about 6 hours away from Damariscotta, ME. Over the course of the past 3 years I have had a few issues with my car while visiting Maine. I can't even believe how helpful, reliable, courteous, and on point everyone at Sullivan tire is. There's no reason to go anywhere else. Thanks for making my bad luck with car trouble while on vacation super easy to deal with!”

-Eric 8/13/15

 

“My family has been using Haley, now Sullivan, for years. Our tire pressure light went on so we pulled into Sullivan. They replaced our valve and also a couple of tail lights while we waited. Great friendly service. Thank you.”

-B & C Harris 8/11/15

 

“Great customer service. It’s great to be able to talk to the actual auto technicians (Jim the Production Manager is wonderful)!”

-Rhonda 8/11/15

 

“They go above and beyond in the Salem NH store. The service was outstanding. They took the time to explain your options instead of pushing a sales pitch. Thanks guys for your great work ethic.”

-Cindy 8/8/15

 

“I just wanted to say, and this is some months overdue, that back when we were having Snowpocalypse 2015 this year, I drove from my home in Plympton to Rockland for a networking meeting. When I parked at my destination around 6PM and got out of my car, I noticed a hissing noise, and realized that one of my tires had a nail and was leaking. Bear in mind that we already had a lot of snow on the ground, and it was snowing that night, and going to get worse. I was able to get in touch with Garret (I believe that's his name) at the Norwell location about 30 seconds before they closed. He told me over the phone to come down, and they would fix the tire. I drove right over, and they took care of my problem, even though it was past their closing time. I would have likely been stuck in the snow that night if they at that location had not gone the extra mile for me. The patch is still holding to this day! Many thanks to Garret and the tech that were working that night. They really saved my bacon.”

-Chris 8/2/15

 

“The woman who works the intake desk in your Norwood/Westwood location is a gem. Calm, patient, professional, thorough. High praise to her and to S.T.”

-Harry 7/30/15

 

“I had a tire issue while driving the Maine Turnpike on Friday July 10th, and I spotted a Sullivan Truck and followed it to the Scarborough store. Kevin Pieper and the whole staff were incredibly competent, courteous, and timely. I arrived frazzled and on my way to a friend's wedding, and Kevin was incredible. Congrats on such a great store filled with greater people.”

-David 7/29/15

 

“Our brakes were burning and our car disabled. Mike at Sullivan tire stayed open with two servicemen volunteered to stay and work on our car for a little over an hour. Mike was very courteous and was a savior because we were just beginning our week vacation on Cape Cod. Thank you Mike and the two servicemen for giving their time and expert help. We will definitely tell everyone about Sullivan's!”

-H. Weinburger 6/21/15

 

“We have 4 vehicles and Sullivan Tire in Plaistow are the only ones I choose to have work on them. Andy, Tom and the whole team there always do an excellent job and we are completely satisfied with all their work.”

-John 6/15/15

 

“I drive over an hour out of my way to go to Sullivan Tire. Every single time I go the customer service is amazing. I wish the other companies I do business with could be half as good.”

-Michael 6/4/15

 

“I hit a pothole and my car was towed to your Marlboro Mass branch who sorted out the problem, replaced tires, repaired a damaged wheel and drove me to pick up a hire car. Phenomenal service!”

-John 6/4/15

 

“I never write these type of things, but wanted to say how completely satisfied I have been with the Lewiston store. I've bought several sets of tires for car and truck. The staff is very customer service oriented and always professional. I trust no other shop for my balancing and alignments. Always done correctly and quickly. Great staff at the counter and techs out back.”

-Dean 6/3/15

 

“Recently had my car serviced at the Weymouth location and found the service and pricing better than anybody else. I'm sold on Sullivan Tire.”

-Bob 5/31/15

 

“I have been a customer since my wife and I moved here a few years ago from Florida. I have ONLY high marks for Dan and the staff at this location! We are now living in Fall River but we will remain loyal to Dan and this location because of the exceptional and professional level of service here. The team at Sullivan Tire Wareham knows how to treat people with care, dignity, and respect. Again, absolutely HIGH MARKS for Dan Harlow and his team. Thank you.”

-Randy 5/4/15

 

“You guys are so easy to work with. I am looking forward to trying out your Manchester store. I previously have used the Keene store and they are absolutely amazing!!!”

-Isis 4/29/15

 

“You guys took great care of my Jeep! Finished the job in a timely manner, and are extremely friendly to your clients. You have great prices, and I will no longer be going to any other mechanic. Thank you Steve, and the crew!”

-Samantha 4/25/15

 

“I have been coming to Sullivan Tire (formally Haley Goodyear) since 1981. I have always been treated as a valued customer. I appreciate the trust I have received from the company and that is one reason why I keep returning (as well as the excellent service and quality of work. I have never (knock on wood) had to return my car(s) for "re-do" of any repair... but if I should ever have to, I know that I will be treated more than fairly.”

-John 3/26/15

 

“Sullivan Tire has been fantastic. I've been taking my cars there for several years, and have always had great service. This recent repair was to replace the brakes. I scheduled the appointment with Evan, who was very courteous and professional. I saw Marvin when I brought my car in, who was also very courteous and professional. He took the time to discuss the repair. Kurt brought me to work, and also picked me up to get my car back. He was very helpful and polite. Overall, you guys are great! I have never had a bad experience.”

-Monique 3/11/15

 

“I just wanted to take a few minutes to thank George, Eric, and the excellent mechanics again for the work they did on my vehicle last week at your Hanover facility. (I had extensive work done on my Saab's suspension system and the car runs like new). I am always pleased with the quality of work done in Hanover.”

-Bernie 3/8/15

 

“Recently, I went to the Quincy Shop to get a tire repaired. That evening, John McCarty called me at 5:50pm to see if I'd be there by 6pm. I told him that I was stuck on the T, and he waited until 6:15 for me to arrive! He is a tremendous "Ambassador" for Sullivan Tire, and I wanted to bring him to your attention. Thanks for years of great service!”

-Marty 3/8/15

 

“I just wanted to thank Paul that works at the East Bridgewater ma store, Paul went above and beyond to help me with a warranty issue with my Michelin Defender tires that I purchased elsewhere. Paul was patient, professional and courteous! Paul I ended up getting 2 free tires from BJ's, but next time I will definitely go to Sullivan for my next tire purchase. You won me over as a customer with your professionalism! Thanks again!”

-Diane 3/4/15

 

“Just wanted to let you know I am so happy with Mike and his crew in Marlboro I have been coming here for years and treated so nice and professional I love the staff and mgmt. you should give them a pat on the back, they have gone out of there way for me and ordering parts for my car that should have taken days due to out of stock and I had my car fixed in a few hours. I am 100% happy with your team I had to send an email stating this thank you again a very loyal customer and will be for many many years and thank you for not only treating me like a customer but like family thank you.

-Sabrina -2/24/15

 

“Store Manager: Marvin Robbins was very polite, professional and friendly and honest. His sales person Evan Merlino was also very polite, professional and friendly. I will be coming back in the future for repairs to my car. The work was completed very fast and it was a pleasure doing business at your shop. A+.”

-Jennifer 2/20/15

 

“I am 74 yrs. old and stopped at your fall River location because I had a very low front tire, I only needed air, the gentleman at the counter (with a beard) was a perfect gentleman, I asked if I could get air in my tire and he quickly told me to go to door two, within a minute a young man named Todd came out with a hose not only filled the low tire but filled all of them, a perfect young man, your service was above the call and I thank you, surely when I need service I will go to Sullivan's Thank You very much.”

-Edward 2/11/15

 

“You guys are the BEST at servicing my company vehicle. I work 3rd shift and being able to have my vehicle serviced 1st thing in the morning works out great for me. I have visited many of your locations in MA/NH and each time the repairs or routine maintenance has been done with efficiency and precision. I always receive feedback/recommendations for any issues found during my visit. Keep up the good work!”

-Kevin 2/7/15

 

“Always amazing service- today was no exception. They went above and beyond to help me out and made my life a lot easier. I will absolutely continue to come to this location and recommend it to everyone I know.”

-Elisabeth 2/2/15

 

“Matt from Quincy, MA location was able to accommodate my car and schedule so that I don't have to deal with a leaky tire in prior to next snow storm. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism and effectiveness in resolving my car. Thank you! Also, other two team members who has helped me in prior were great - they are friendly and very helpful.”

-Keiko 1/31/15

 

“The employees at this location are as professional as they get! D.J. Packard & Matt Sechoka went out of their way to resolve a vibration problem I had relating to the tires on my new Ram 1500 pickup. They listened to my concerns and gave me 100% of their attention. After finding two bad tires they replaced them with new ones under warrantee however after driving on the new tires I still noticed some vibration while on the highway, that's when I returned to ask the professionals at Sullivan’s to double check my truck to rule out any further issues with my truck. D.J. Packard took my truck for the day and after exhaustive testing and inspection of the tires found that the tonneau cover over the bed of the truck was loose enough that it bounced significantly while at highway speeds causing the truck to vibrate. I have witnessed this and fully agree with their assessment of the problem. Sullivan Tire Co. is lucky to have such a professional team of dedicated employees. I won't hesitate to send my friends to Sullivan’s for their vehicle service. I thought you should know!”

-Roger 1/30/15

 

“I want to let you know how very much I appreciate the courtesy and integrity of your staff at the Nashua, NH location. In particular I would like to recognize Bernie Coker. He greets me with a smile, makes sure I receive whatever discounts are due and in the end I feel as though the misery and headache of auto maintenance is somewhat mitigated due to his upbeat demeanor. I will continue to be a returning customer.”

-Dale 1/28/15

 

“I went in for four new tires expecting to wait around 3 hours or so and the work was done in only one hour. The salesman R. Marchenonnis was very polite and professional from start to finish. I won't even consider going anywhere else for tires or work done on my vehicles except for Sullivan Tires. Every time I've gone there I get treated in the best manner possible, quality and service is always a 10! Very appreciative for everything. Thank You.”

-David 1/26/15

 

“I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how impressed i was with the staff at the Billerica location. Sterling and Brian show a real passion for client service as do all their staff members. Thank them for making my experience fantastic. I will be a customer of theirs forever. It is really refreshing to have auto service and get genuine honest service. Add on the low prices and quality workmanship you leave feeling like a winner and happy.”

-Mike 1/18/15

 

“Walked in later than arranged and Casey was more than accommodating, pleasant & professional. The car needed a new battery. I was impressed that they worked past their closing hour to assure the car was all set! Kudos to Sullivan Tire staff! Thanks for the great experience and will be back in the future for additional needs!”

-Chris 1/9/15

 

“Great experience! Great people! Will never go anywhere else ever again!”

-Maura 12/30/14

 

“Josh at the Lynn, MA Sullivan Tire was very, very helpful in my recent visit regarding winter tires.”

-Jodi 12/24/14

 

“The folks in Brewer at Sullivan Tire help me to take very good care of my car. They help me set priorities for what needs to be done first. When I found myself unemployed my car passed inspection without incident. They are reliable, honest, friendly and knowledgeable and fair. I highly recommend them!”

-Tori 12/6/14

 

“Once again, Sullivan Tire in Bedford, MA given me reasons to keep coming back. They have helped me keep a budget when needed. The employees are extremely friendly. They keep people informed. They always explain what the options are without bias. And the most important thing is that they have free coffee. I highly recommend bringing your business to Sullivan tire in Bedford.”

-Charles 11/28/14

 

“I want you to know how impressed I am with my most recent visit to the Newington store. The fill-in manager was hard working, cared upon the customers experience and had a positive attitude. I don't know this gentlemen's name but my appointment was on 11.23.14. You have a great employee!”

-Daniel 11/24/14

 

“I can't say enough about how professional and courteous the staff was toward my walk-in appointment. They went above and beyond to service my cars and to make it as convenient as -possible for me. Great service, wonderful experience!”

-Lisa 11/20/14

 

“I had several interactions with Pete and also interacted with Lloyd and Terry. They were all helpful and provided great customer service. I had lots of questions and all were answered thoroughly and without hesitation. Great job and thank you!”

-Kristi 11/18/14

 

“The woman who works the counter is top notch in customer service. She keeps you informed, explains everything clearly as far as cost goes, and she even helped carry a woman's groceries out to her car after her service was complete. She is amazing and should be recognized. Call me if you'd like: 838-0401.”

-Susan 11/12/14

 

“We went to visit our son (in college) in Biddeford Maine. His ‘04 Camry needed some work. The manager Mr. Rossignol and his team provided exceptional, prompt and great work, without an appointment. He was extremely professional and helpful, while engaging. Living in W. Ma, we are not as lucky as our son, to have such a terrific auto repair shop!”

-Neil & Joan 11/2/14

 

“Just want to send a compliment to the guys in Newton for a job well done. I had a snow tires changeover done there yesterday. A simple job, right? But over the years no tire shop I have used ever torqued down the lugnuts according to the factory specs and filled my tires with the correct psi consistently across all four tires. Please let them know their good work did not go unnoticed.”

-Thomas 11/2/14

 

“I just wanted to send a note to say how awesome Dan was on 'live chat' this morning. I had tons of questions, and he kindly answered each and every one, set up my appointment, the shuttle back to my house...made everything totally seamless. He is really terrific and made what I thought was going to be a miserable experience (I mean really, does anyone love having to buy all new tires?) not just easy, but he also gave me such peace of mind. Now I have an appointment all set up for tires I know will work well for my car and everything was done with a smile. Dan is a great employee - he really made a difference for me. I was already a Sullivan customer (had great service in the store in Gloucester last year!) but wanted you to know you've got great people on the chat feature too. THANKS!”

-Meagan 10/22/14

 

“I just want the company to know that the gentleman working on Friday afternoon went above and beyond to help me out! I have always done my tire business with Sears, but they have let me down and I will do my business with Sullivan from now on. Thank you for getting a tire that wasn't even in stock on very short notice and getting the job done in no time at all!”

-Charlene 10/1/14

 

“Dear sirs on 9/26 I found myself in need of a valve stem on my boat trailer which I was hauling down to the cape I was in Wareham when I noticed the tire getting very low. The stem let go .lucky for me ahead was Sullivan tire. I pulled in and Dan took care of me immediately. I can’t say enough about the great service your company provides .Also this service is also found @ your Bedford ma location thanks again.”

-Dean 10/1/14

 

“I had two flat tires yesterday morning and had my car towed to the Rockland location. TJ came out to the parking lot me meet when I got out of the tow truck. He then went over the tires options with me. The tires were eligible for a rebate and TJ took to the time to fill out the paperwork and print an additional receipt for the rebate. It was a great way to end day. TJ should be commended for his customer service.”

-Robert 9/30/14

 

“We got a flat tire coming home from Maine. We googled Sullivan Tire because we were happy with the service in our hometown of Plymouth, MA. AAA towed us to the location in Lewiston, ME. It was a busy Monday afternoon, but they took us in quickly and we were in and out in less than an hour and a half. We couldn't have been more pleased.”

-Peter 9/30/14

 

“The best customer service I have had in a very long time! Thank you Leominster Sullivan Tire!”

-Carol 9/22/14

 

“I want the staff at Sullivan tire to know what a great job Brian Stasiowski is doing. I had a warranty issue with my BFGoodrich tire. Brian inspected my tires and called their customer service several times to solve my problem. This is the kind of customer service that keeps people coming back and is lacking at most places these days.”

-Kevin 9/6/14

 

“I received the BEST brake repair service from the staff at the Falmouth location yesterday. I've been a Sullivan Tire customer since the 1970's (originally at the Rockland location.) Since relocating to the Cape, I knew I could trust Sullivan Tire for excellent service. Paul Bolle and the courtesy van driver (I'm sorry but I didn't ask his name, he's a retired Belmont cop) exceeded my expectations for customer service and should be commended for carrying on the Sullivan Tire's family tradition of friendly and efficient service with a personal touch!”

-Patricia 8/30/14

 

“We were on vacation from Florida when a wheel bearing started making noise. We brought it to Sullivan Tire where they checked it out and fixed it in less than two hours. We appreciate so much the speedy repair and the friendly service we received. Thank you! Not sure of the exact address. They're on Route 1 in Falmouth right across the street from a dance studio.”

-Robert 8/29/14

 

“I would just like your company to know, what a great store your Hammond St location is. My family was coming home from Niagara Falls and had a major problem with our RV, The service and help we received from your store and Jimmie and Tim went above and beyond, they fixed our problem as best as they could and they made us feel like they really cared about us and getting us back on the road as quickly and painlessly as possible. With service and employees like this you are an example of what customer service should be, and I have already begun telling my family and friends about your fantastic store. Keep up the great work and thanks again, very much, from the Hachey's.”

-Dennis 8/9/14

 

“I took my car in for a registration sticker and was very pleased with everyone. The waiting room area was very clean and all the help both men and women were very nice. It was my first time but I will be back. Thank you.”

-Roberta 8/8/14

 

“Store was clean and bright. Desk staff was very efficient and answered all queries. Did not try to sell me more than what I needed. Timely service. Will recommend to friends.”

-Robert 8/6/14

 

“Great customer service from Tim at the service desk to Dave driving the courtesy van to even wrapping the used tires in plastic bags. Very satisfied. Would visit again and recommend to others.”

-Robert 8/3/14

 

“To Bob Kelly, I just wanted to say thank you to Travis, Dan and Steve in your Wareham branch for helping me with an emergency situation on my car. They were very professional. In the era of bad customer service, it was refreshing to have your guys take care of me in an amazingly timely fashion. If you have an employee that doesn't "get it", you should send that person to Wareham so that they can finally understand what it is like to take care of people. The plaque on the wall about family may sometimes get overlooked, but the boys obviously read it and understand its message. I promised the next time down that I would buy lunch for the team. I will make good on that promise. I am commuting from CT to the cape to perform work on my deceased father's home. Knowing that your branch in Wareham is there gives me comfort in case of another emergency. My hats off to your guys on a job well done!”

-Stephen 7/31/14

 

“I recently had an accident and brought my car to Sullivan Tire in Bridgewater Mass. (Steve, Store Manager, Shop Manager, Jim and Kevin, Customer Service) All of the employees were extremely helpful in making me feel welcome and keeping me informed on what was happening with my car. If I ever had any questions they were always happy to answer them. My car had pretty severe damage, however Kevin and the guys from Sullivan Tire got my car working like brand new in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with how I was treated and will definitely recommend Bridgewater Sullivan Tire to everyone I know.”

-Jennifer 7/29/14

 

“I wanted to express my appreciation for the outstanding service I received this week. My car was have some front end repair work being done on Tuesday. The work was completed at end of the day (wrong part had been shipped earlier in the day). Matt Kline noticed that the part appeared to be defective and that the car may not be safe to drive. It was already past 6:30. Matt arranged for me to be driven to Hull that night and picked up the next day. The repairs were completed yesterday. Everyone - including the driver were very nice and professional. They turned what easily could have been a bad experience into a good one. I have been taking my family cars to Sullivan Tire for 20 years. This experience has reinforced my loyalty to company. Your staff in the Braintree location - especially Matt, were great.”

-Peter 7/24/14

 

“I've been using Sullivan tire for a few years now. From previous experiences I’ve had with other businesses it is a real fresh breath of air to deal with such an honest company. Several times I thought I needed work done that was going to cost me big time. But they found it was a simple fix and didn’t rake me over the coals. With their honesty and quick service they have got my business for life!”

-Ron 7/24/14

 

“Please accept my congratulations for having such exceptional staff members at your store located at 368 Route 130, Sandwich, MA, 02563. After hearing a "tick" in my engine and pulling into my driveway 7 miles later with oil literally pouring onto the driveway, we had my 2005 New Beetle towed to Sullivan. DJ Packard, Manager, and Technician M. Landquist diagnosed the trouble as possibly catastrophic, taking pictures of a bolt wedged behind the crank shaft pulley and shards of metal scattered throughout the compartment - not to mention oil all over the place. With service comments and pictures in hand, we had the car towed to our VW dealer, who just called and took full responsibility for technician error last November, when the timing belt was replaced. Without that documentation, we would have been up the proverbial creek. DJ has been wonderful to us throughout this very trying time, and we will NEVER have our car serviced anywhere else.”

-Beth 7/22/14

 

“I cannot give enough praise to the crew at the Stratham, NH location. These guys (and girl) always give the best customer service I have ever witnessed. The crews of Greg, Matt and Gary have always been cordial and have always been upfront and honest with me on any issue we’ve ever had with our auto. Tires, oil change, auto repair, it doesn't matter, these guys are top notch and they are the reason I will not take my car anywhere else. Keep them all at this location because if they ever leave you may lose some customers. I wish I could do more than just send a note saying how awesome they are. Great team there! Thank you!”

-Randall 7/15/14

 

“My husband and I were totally impressed with the Customer Service that we received from the Windham location and especially for the Service Technician, Ryan Nealey. He demonstrated the ability to handle the job professionally with competency and in a timely manner. We will definitely recommend the Windham location to all of our friends, family, and colleagues.”

-Arnold 7/8/14

 

“I just want to praise the staff at the Norwood location, especially Valdir Alves. Valdir is always super helpful and very friendly. Today he helped me remove a couple of screws on my grill fascia. I had stripped the screws last night while trying to replace a head lamp. I take my car to the Norwood Sullivan Tire for all my service needs and recommend Sullivan Tire to all my friends. Thanks again.”

-John 7/8/14

 

“Upon being referred from e another local business while on a weekend getaway near Brewer Maine, were received courteous service. Like their policy they treated us like family. Very impressed particularly with Peter Pelletier. Entire team went beyond to get us back on the road after our alternator went on out RV.”

-Jordan 6/27/14

 

“I stopped into the Lynnway in Lynn, Ma today to ask a question about my blinkers being out. Your store manager, Josh actually came out to my car and replaced both bulbs. This is the best customer service that I have received in years from any service station. Kudos to Josh for being helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely spread the word about excellent service at this location! I will use this location in the future for my service needs. Thanks for employing such great people!”

-Nancy 6/12/14

 

“This was my first visit to Sullivan tire, I had recently moved and went to the Kingston location today. I was greeted by Brian he was very friendly and made great conversation. Brian had setup my information as well as my oil change. As I waited for my oil change the waiting area was very clean and comfortable. When my car was finished my car was nicely pulled up to the side, and Brian had thanked me for coming in. I didn't have to wait long at all much faster than any other car shop. And the atmosphere was great! I will absolutely be back again and will recommend this location to both friends and family.”

-Francesca 6/5/14

 

“I just got home from putting 4 new tires on our horse trailer. Having been a long time customer and having used your locations in Rockland, Braintree, Norwell, I was again very pleased I was met by Neil as soon as I pulled my 30 ft long trailer into the parking area [sensing I would need help in the small yard] very comforting in the event that my wife ever had to visit [she is a great driver too but help is always welcome]. Thank you team Sullivan.”

-Mark 6/2/14

 

“I had shocks/struts/brakes fixed recently at your Plymouth shop. John, the manager, was an example of the ideal employee. He was professional and polite, knowledgeable about what I needed done (but not condescending while explaining the technical), and a superb multitasker. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and I was billed exactly what was estimated. As my car was needed for the day and the shuttle was out straight with other customers, John shuttled me home himself! Your employees at your Plymouth shop really take the "treat customers as family" motto seriously!”

-Kathleen 5/8/14

 

“I just wanted to let you know what a good job the folks over at your Scarborough, ME location are doing. After a bad experience a couple years ago at the Biddeford location, I went to Scarborough, and they have done a great job for me time and time again ever since. I just wanted to put a good word in for them to show my appreciation. Thanks.”

-Matt 5/7/14

 

“At 7:45 one morning, my window came off track and slide inside my door just as it started to rain and was expected to rain all day. I work close to the Lewiston, ME location on Lisbon St. and drove over hoping they could get it in and fixed. The Manager Sean told me they would get it in but wasn't sure when they would be able to look at it. He then told me that he would bring it in so that my truck wouldn't get soaked inside since. I was incredibly grateful for this since I was already dreading the soggy ride home in my head. The best part about this was that he didn't have to tie up one of his work bays to have my truck sit and keep dry, it was also genuine on his part to help me out. He certainly helped to make a bad morning better. Thanks again and keep it up!!”

-Zack 5/4/14

 

“I just want to tell you that the tech and DJ are the tops and honest.”

-Joe 5/1/14

 

“Without question, this was my best car service experience ever! So easy to shop for tires on your website, get a full disclosure of ALL costs, and schedule an appointment. Once at the shop, service was completed well within the estimated time frame. Saved over $200 vs my car dealer's estimate and now my Prius drives smoother and quieter than ever. Thank you!”

-Pat 4/28/14

 

“I came in to have some work done after having a diagnostic check on my car. The guys at the Raynham store were excellent (I've been to the Brockton and Quincy stores and I prefer the Raynham location). The service was great, especially the manager Ron. He helped me work out a repair plan that worked for me. As a woman consumer I am always nervous when I go for car repairs but I trust Ron and I was comfortable with him and his staff. I am going back soon for some muffler work. Keep up the good work Ron and staff.”

-Lynn 4/27/14

 

“I received outstanding service and responsiveness from Glenda Wilbar over the weekend as I tried to determine exactly what I needed and to schedule an appointment. Thank you very much for the fantastic service!”

-Howard 4/21/14

 

“I had the pleasure of dealing with Mark Pennell at the Scarborough, ME location and he was fantastic to deal with. He was professional, nice and extremely accommodating. I am a loyal Sullivan Tire customer at other locations and this was my first visit at this location. Mark is a great representative of Sullivan Tire. Thank you Sullivan Tire and thank you Mark. I look forward to doing business with in the future.”

-Mike 4/2/14

 

“The best service my car ever had since I bought it new, ten years ago! It feels like NEW car again. Thanks a million.”

-Jim 3/11/14

 

“I just wanted to commend the Sullivan Tire crew in Braintree, the Ivory Street location, for the excellent service they provided me. I had an issue Saturday...they fixed it...a problem emerged Sunday...and they fixed it Monday while I waited. Everyone in the office is VERY nice and it was fantastic dealing with them. These days customer service makes all the difference and I am more apt to go back to a place where I know the service is great. I generally use a different body shop closer to where I work, but I'll be back here next time anything goes wrong with the car I drive. My husband frequents this Sullivan location and he always says that he "likes the guys there...have never had a problem". Thanks again, and it was a pleasure doing business with you!”

-Susan 3/11/14

 

“Thank you Tom Kittler and staff at Leominster MA store for getting me back home safely on Sat. 3/1. I arrived at 4:55 PM with a leaking tire (from a bent rim) and put the spare onto my car so I could get home. I will be sure to choose Sullivan Tire for future business!”

-Joanna 3/3/14

 

“Just want to say your customer service is far better than another tire service company’s I contacted and for the same price as claimed by others you have a new customer because of your good service thanks.”

-David 3/3/14

 

“This was my first experience with Sullivan Tire since they took over Yudy's. The service was amazing! You offered shuttle service and that is a big deal for my family, as we only have one car. Also everything was fix within a few hours and was done efficiently. The staff was very helpful and kind. Thank you so much for being an honest and reliable garage. I will bring my car back without any hesitation. Thank you again!!”

-Denise 2/25/14

 

“Manager DJ Packard is a very honest and caring person. There was a mistake on my service but instead of not telling me he told me. A lot of other places would have said nothing because the customer just thinks all is done right. I feel you are lucky to have DJ Packard running this location. I give him a 10.”

-Joe 2/18/14

 

“Mr. Sullivan- a quick note to let you know how much I appreciate the service I receive at the Marshfield location. It isn't often that one can walk into a service shop and feel at ease. From Brian at the front desk to the boys out back, I am always greeted with a smile, given a work estimate in laymen terms and receive quality service that when I drive out I am confident the problem has been resolved the right way and the first time. I wanted to recognize Brian at the front desk and Mike the mechanic know it all. They are certainly an asset to your team. Hats off to the whole place and keep up the great work and fabulous customer service. Your slogan stands true in this facility where your customers are treated like family. Thanks again. They deserve a shout out!”

-Harry 2/17/14

 

“Now I see why you have so many stores. Self-employed I watched Nick Lawrence handle your customers perfectly. He explained everything in layman’s terms making the customer feel comfortable. Excellent employee!”

-Insurance Auto 2/16/14

 

“Just wanted to offer my compliments to your staff at the Sullivan Tire in Stratham, NH. I've had a faulty tire sensor and had to visit a number of times. Each visit, I've been met with great customer service. A specific thank you to Joe ad Gregg for taking the time to complete a through repair, offer me a full explanation, and do it all with a smile.”

-Brigid 2/13/14

 

“My Aunt who is in her 80's has gone to Sullivan tire 3 times in the last month because she can't fill her tires w/air due to physical problems. Gas stations will not do this for her. She had a slow leak and they eventually replaced her tire. The guys at Sullivan Tire in Lynn are excellent. They helped her each time with a great attitude. Good job guys in Lynn MA.”

-Suzanne 2/13/14

 

“Although it was just an inspection, the work was thoroughly completed and suggestions given afterward. I didn't feel that they were trying to "make a quick buck" with their recommendations.”

-John 2/12/14

 

“My daughter recently had a truck problem and the vehicle was towed to the S. Willow location. I dealt with James Mello and he was great to work with. He was personable, professional and kept me informed what the issue was. The truck was fixed very promptly. We have been and will continue to be loyal Sullivan customers. Thank you and James Mello for the outstanding service.”

-Mike 2/7/14

 

“The people at the Amherst St. Nashua NH facility are excellent in every respect. It is now the only place I'll go for tires.”

-Harold 1/28/14

 

“The customer service was absolutely great. I would recommend family friends to this store.”

-Tammy 1/26/14

 

“Have been going to Warwick Sullivan for years and always receive great service. Bart is great to work with. Appreciate the great and friendly service.”

-Louis 1/25/14

 

“I wanted to inform you of my recent experience by expressing my gratitude with the excellent experience I received last weekend. I may have only just asked for an oil change, but when I told them I will see them again soon, I definitely meant it. Comfortable waiting area, quick service, friendly team members...a true must for repeat customers and I will be sharing the news as well with my friends, neighbors and coworkers... keep up the great work!!! :)”

-Maura 1/21/14

 

“I am a loyal Sullivan customer originally living in Derry, NH and now live in Maine. My daughter was in New Hampshire and had an issue with her vehicle and I instructed her to go the Sullivan tire in Manchester, NH. She had the pleasure to deal with Joe Selitto and could not have been more professional and nice and took care of problem. Joe is a credit to Sullivan Tire and it is because of service like this that I am a loyal Sullivan Tire customer. Thank you Joe and Sullivan Tire for you fantastic service.”

-Michael 1/17/14

 

“I experienced car trouble while driving on January 2, 2014, just at the end of the snowstorm. I stopped at the VFW Rockland location, without an appointment, for help. Jim could not have been more accommodating and helpful! He had a technician drive the car and put it on the lift, then explained to me himself what had happened and why. I was able to get on my way with peace of mind knowing that my car was safe to drive. Thank you.”

-Lisa 1/17/14

 

“Good Afternoon, I have been a customer at the Dover N.H. location for about 16 years. I want to express my extreme satisfaction with the customer service I receive every time I visit this location. I drive on average 45K to 50K miles a year, the people at the Dover store always fit me in when I am in need of service or repairs and get me back on the road quickly. So I wanted to let the company know the great job this team is doing. Thank you.”

-Robert 1/17/14

 

“In the middle of the most recent storm, I apparently picked up a nail in my tire. I walked in to see if your Wareham store could assist. After meeting Travis, waiting for my car and watching how many others were treated with the same courteous respect, I left as a returning customer for more than just tires!”

-Meredyth 1/7/14

 

Tires

“The tire light came on my car early Saturday morning. The gas station that I stopped at did not have a working air pump. I drove up the street a bit and stopped at Sullivan Tire on route 123. The person at the desk had me bring the car to the front of a bay introduced the technician, Gregg to me who checked all the tires and added air from 32PSI to 38PSI. The dash light went out. Just another thanks to the staff for such pleasant, fast and not profitable to them, work.”

-Ed 9/14/14

 

“I want to commend your district manager, Steve Dickerson. I had purchased a new set of tires for my Mini and found they were getting increasingly noisy. Steve really went to bat for me and we ended up replacing the noisy tires for a new set of very quiet tires. I am a Sullivan customer for like thanks to Steve. Great job.”

-Mike 6/9/14

 

“Without question, this was my best car service experience ever! So easy to shop for tires on your website, get a full disclosure of ALL costs, and schedule an appointment. Once at the shop, service was completed well within the estimated time frame. Saved over $200 vs my car dealer's estimate and now my Prius drives smoother and quieter than ever. Thank you!”

-Pat 4/28/14

 

“Thank you Tom Kittler and staff at Leominster MA store for getting me back home safely on Sat. 3/1. I arrived at 4:55 PM with a leaking tire (from a bent rim) and put the spare onto my car so I could get home. I will be sure to choose Sullivan Tire for future business!”

-Joanna 3/3/14

 

“The people at the Amherst St. Nashua NH facility are excellent in every respect. It is now the only place I'll go for tires.”

-Harold 1/28/14

 

“Will only buy tires at Sullivan Tire from now on.”

-David 12/24/13

 

“Once again, the people and service at the VFW Parkway, Rockland location were outstanding. Jim Barnes gave great, practical advice about new tires, and offered alternative brands in different price ranges, which I appreciated. He made it easy!”

-Lisa 12/7/13

 

“Hi called talked to Steve he worked with me to find sum winter tire for my son car who in town from Ct. I was called back promptly that he could have sum tires at the shop with in an hour and have the car over then and he would have them installed. Steve greeted my son by name took care of sale Derek was very happy to have this done so fast before snow hits. First time doing business with you. Great job Steve thanks.”

-Dana & Derek 12/7/13

 

“Just wanted to let you know that the Falmouth team has been wonderful. I purchased 4 new tires and for weeks afterward my tire sensor light kept coming back on. The group in Falmouth not only kept attempting to fix the issue, but they explained everything that they found and eventually resolved the issue. I am a single women who works in town and I also appreciate the courtesy car that took me back and forth while my car was being serviced! I will highly recommend to my friends that they head to Sullivan!!!”

-Cynthia 11/15/13

 

“Just a quick note to express my gratitude to the team in your Leominster store. I was traveling to a wedding in NYC last Friday, and hit a mammoth pothole a couple days earlier that week. I damaged two tires. Vance and Jessica worked to locate the needed tires, with Melissa picking one up at your Sudbury store on her way to work so it could be installed early the next morning, as I didn't have time to wait for the normal delivery from your distribution center. Your employees truly understand how to provide great customer service. Your Leominster store has without question earned my business!”

-Alan 10/21/13

 

Auto Service

“Sullivan Tire is wonderful! The prices are fair and the service is exceptional. I have been there twice and both times been very satisfied with the service. My last visit there, on August 1, 2014, was an emergency visit for an exhaust problem. I also needed brake work done. The bill ended up less than I anticipated, and the car is running great now! I am very happy. I will return to Sullivan Tire for car work, and I recommend it to my friends. A special commendation goes to Terry Brennan, who was so patient and helpful explaining all the work to me, and really went the extra mile on customer service. Thanks, Sullivan Tire!”

-Nancy 8/7/14

 

“Would to thank you guys for the great job u did on my 2006 Subaru Outback on Wed. July 30th and again on the 31st. Had the best drive on to Vermont then I have had in a long time. Service was awesome. Again Thank You I will come back. Big Thank You out to Art.”

-Debbie 7/31/14

 

“On May 8 2014 I went into the Brockton location on Belmont St. for a tire alignment and oil change. While there I mentioned that I had been having a problem with my gas pedal sticking. I explained that I had been to DeSantis Chevrolet, at least 6 times, and they never could find anything wrong, but couldn't explain why the pedal was sticking. The mechanic who worked on my truck, at the Brockton location found that there was a heavy buildup of carbon dust on the throttle body. He used 1 1/2 cans of spray cleaner, and solved the problem. Just wanted to let you know how happy I am that I go to Sullivan Tire for my truck servicing. The people that work there are very professional, and I wil continue to use this location for my service needs.”

-Rick 7/18/14

 

“I had shocks/struts/brakes fixed recently at your Plymouth shop. John, the manager, was an example of the ideal employee. He was professional and polite, knowledgeable about what I needed done (but not condescending while explaining the technical), and a superb multitasker. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and I was billed exactly what was estimated. As my car was needed for the day and the shuttle was out straight with other customers, John shuttled me home himself! Your employees at your Plymouth shop really take the "treat customers as family" motto seriously!”

-Kathleen 5/8/14

 

“I came in to have some work done after having a diagnostic check on my car. The guys at the Raynham store were excellent (I've been to the Brockton and Quincy stores and I prefer the Raynham location). The service was great, especially the manager Ron. He helped me work out a repair plan that worked for me. As a woman consumer I am always nervous when I go for car repairs but I trust Ron and I was comfortable with him and his staff. I am going back soon for some muffler work. Keep up the good work Ron and staff.”

-Lynn 4/27/14

 

“The best service my car ever had since I bought it new, ten years ago! It feels like NEW car again. Thanks a million.”

-Jim 3/11/14

 

“I experienced car trouble while driving on January 2, 2014, just at the end of the snowstorm. I stopped at the VFW Rockland location, without an appointment, for help. Jim could not have been more accommodating and helpful! He had a technician drive the car and put it on the lift, then explained to me himself what had happened and why. I was able to get on my way with peace of mind knowing that my car was safe to drive. Thank you.”

-Lisa 1/17/14

 

“Although it was just an inspection, the work was thoroughly completed and suggestions given afterward. I didn't feel that they were trying to "make a quick buck" with their recommendations.”

-John 2/12/14

 

“My daughter recently had a truck problem and the vehicle was towed to the S. Willow location. I dealt with James Mello and he was great to work with. He was personable, professional and kept me informed what the issue was. The truck was fixed very promptly. We have been and will continue to be loyal Sullivan customers. Thank you and James Mello for the outstanding service.”

-Mike 2/7/14

Need Help?
We're Always Here

Call Us